Home / Best Books / CBSE NET Political Science Syllabus & Best books

CBSE NET Political Science Syllabus & Best books

CBSE NET Department has announced the CBSE NET Political Science Syllabus & Best Books on their official website. All applicants can get CBSE NET Political Science Syllabus & Best books from this web page directly. Candidates, who have applied for CBSE NET exam by political science subject, are looking for syllabus and books.

CBSE NET Political Science Syllabus 2018

CBSE NET Political Science Syllabus & Best booksAuthorities of Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) released a notification for the NET exam on their official portal www.CBSEnetonline.in .

Interested candidates are looking for this portal to get all information for the NET exam. The net exam is given by candidates who want to become an assistant professor in their life. Now, after getting a notification, interested candidates have applied for this exam.

After applying for the NET exam, candidates started looking for CBSE NET Books and syllabus of Political Science. In this article, we have provided syllabus and books for political science.

CBSE NET Political Science books 2018

  1. CBSE NET Book & Syllabus for political science (Paper II and Paper III) by Sunil Kumar Sharma and published by Ramesh Publishing House Books.
  2. Global Politics by Andrew Heywood.
  3. CBSE NET / SET Political Science paper 2 and paper 3 by Rukmini Bhattacharjee and published by CBSE NET Political Science Syllabus 2018 Arihant Books.
  4. An introduction to political theory by O. P. Guba.

Syllabus for Paper II is given below:

Unit 1- Theory and thoughts about CBSE NET Political Science Syllabus 2018, Shanti Parva, Marx and green, Gandhi, M.N. Roy, Lenin, Mao.

Unit 2- the evolution of CBSE NET Political Science Syllabus 2018, its types and future in India, government forms, rules of bureaucracy, types of revolution and their theories.

Unit 3- Indian government laws, constitutional reviews, process, and structure, working on politics in cities and villages, high courts, Supreme Court.

Unit 4- roles and functions of the chief minister, leadership, financial and account management.

Unit 5- wars, globalization, international law, SAARC, OAS, ASEAN.

Syllabus for Paper III is given below:

Unit 1- social justice for everyone and individual, political theory and its nature.

Unit 2- thoughts about politics given by many experts.

Unit 3- Political analysis for India, UK, and the USA.

Unit 4- Indian constitution and changes in Indian constitution, duties, and principles.

Unit 5-  development of politics, culture, and socialization of culture.

Candidates who did not find CBSE NET syllabus and books on the internet, they may refer this article. Syllabus given here is taken from the official portal of CBSE.

  • Go to Google search engine and search for political science syllabus.
  • Click on any of the visible link and PDF files will be saved in your system.
  • Now, start your preparation for the CBSE NET exam so that you will get the best score.

You can also get the PDF of the syllabus for political science from the internet.


CBSE NET Exam Syllabus 2018

Check Also

CBSE NET Aptitude Question papers, Aptitude Question papers for CBSE NET, CBSE NET previous year question papers, CBSE NET aptitude papers

CBSE NET HRM Syllabus & Study Material

CBSE NET HRM Syllabus & Study Material 2018 is now available here. Candidates can download …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *